I made an album.

ShiftingWeatherPatterns

Dear everyone,

I made an album called Shifting Weather Patterns. It is here. Here it is. It’s available only on digital download from my Dropbox because I’m so completely professional and on my I-N-D-E-P-E-N-D-E-N-T shit hustlin’. Also I didn’t record it the right way to release it on Bandcamp (and more than that, screw Bandcamp for requiring FLAC files!!!) so this is how it is.

It’s available here. Thanks to all!!

Published by

CJC

Freelance human being.

Leave a reply

